The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39496402 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Syed,Sunni
  • Vapi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum
We are belong to uttar pradesh but live in mumbai or Vapi Gujrat both.

.


I have one brother still studying and he is planning to go abroad.


I have sisters also-/one is married in mumbai her husband is business man -

2 nd sister also married her husband is citizen of singapore he is software engineer last
3rd one also married her husband living in Dubai,he is a mechanical engineer.


.

This is about my little life alham du lillah!!Please do not waste your time if you are in search of King or Prince. I am good human and Muslim man more importantly

First read my profile make yourself understand and be straight and talk to me.

I try to find a positive in everything and everyone,
I strive to do my very best in all that I do.

I tell the ones
I love how much I love them because sometimes life brings the unexpected and I do my best to smile... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Syed, Sunni
Lives in Vapi, Gujarat, India
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 22
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.