The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39406890 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Winnipeg, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam! We are looking for a nice groom from a good family who is settled in Canada or the USA for my younger sister. If everything works out, we would like to get her married within the next year or two.

We are a progressive family from Hyderabad (India) with modern outlook towards life with traditional values. We are moderately religious and looking for a family who hold similar values. Joohi was a National level Gymnast and practiced the sport for 10 years and has won many medals. She leads an active and healthy lifestyle. She graduated in LL.B from India and finished her Post Baccalaureate Diploma in Human Resource Management from a Canadian University. She's working in an accounting firm in Canada. She enjoys exploring new places, cooking and outdoor activities. She loves pets and would love to adopt pets in the future.

We are looking for a groom who is mature, empathetic, modern, social and leads an active lifestyle. If you like cooking, watching movies,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Master
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.