The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39398545 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for my better half......! I am just one year old in USA...working full time with Deloitte...I travel Monday through Thursday.......My uppa, umma and my sister completes my family and they are in India...Yes, I am alone here!!! And I feel this is the right time for me to look for a partner.....!!:)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Mapila
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.