The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Name Visible on Login and hope you are doing good .

I would describe myself as confident , Ambitious, Hardworking and sometimes stubborn . A very straight forward person and beleives in transparency ,honesty and integrity.

A moderately religious personality , liberal and progressive in my thoughts . I have never touched alcohol and I am a non smoker
and I am looking for the same qualities in my companion.

I have completed my BSC in computer Science and have done an MBA in marketing. Currently working for Hamleys (Reliance Brands Limited ) as a Store Manager .I Manage the store operations and head the store .

My mother is a microbiologist and runs classes for maths and science for 9th and 10th(ICSE and SSC). Dad is a businessman . I have a younger brother who is also an MBA and married .

My parents have always encouraged us to persue our dreams and the same freedom would be given to anyone who becomes a part of our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a high, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, Moghlai
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, Moghlai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English, Urdu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.