The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39168912 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Siddiqui
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About her:

* She has graduated and done masters from
Luckonow University, Lucknow.
* She has also completed her M.phil (applied
chemistry) from Baba Shaheb Bhim Rao
Ambedkar university Lucknow.
* Now she is pursuing Ph.D(Material science),
from Jamia Millia Islamia New Delhi.
* She prefers to engage with such a groom
as will allow her to carry on with her study/job
after marriage.
* She is an intelligent, simple, loyal, emotional,
kind-hearted and a very understanding girl
and prefers an educated, matured and
understanding guy who never let her down in
life.

About family:

* Father- I m retired from Govt. Principal job
and also administered the CRC
post in a block of distt.Hardoi.
* Mother- She is a house maker.
* One elder son is working as a deputy
manager in SBI and her wife too is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Siddiqui
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Hardoi. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Allahabad, Moradabad, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.