The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im a very ambitious, fun loving, easy going, open minded, & strong opinionated person(stood up for right things & objected for wrong things). I was born & brought up in India, Hyderabad & moved to Australia, Sydney 6 years ago for higher studies.
I would rate myself 9 out of 10 in terms of morals & ethics.Im looking forward to tie a knot with a girl who is also ambitious so that we can together conquer this world & the world hereafter.Currently, I am working full time as a Service Desk Operator for the state government of NSW(Sydney).Will leave rest of the things for future discussions.I have got marriage plans in the next 3-4 months. P.S: only swipe right if you are sure about that timeframe, parents would be involved immediately.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Dekkani, Muslim:Siddiqui, Muslim:Ansari... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.