The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38966027 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Dhaka, Bangladesh


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I found it not so easy to explain myself as i am not the right person to do so. But for sake of giving a glimpse of who i am and what am i looking for here i take a try. I used to work as a Lecturer of Law in a private University in Dhaka, Bangladesh, which i loved a lot. Besides that, i am practicing as an advocate in the Supreme Court of Bangladesh, having completed my LL.M from the University of Wales, Bangor, UK and LL.B from University of London. I shall probably be qualifying as a Barrister at Law in near future.


I am confident,hardworking,and a practicing Muslim looking for someone down to earth,religious minded, educated and well mannered.It Matters not how do you look like, rather what really matters to me is how do you value your relationship with others and how do you respect others.She Must have a good social background with honor and respect in the society.


I love to travel new places to know new culture,history and country. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Dhaka. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.