The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Salmani
  • Tabuk, Saudi Arabia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belongs to a business family but with all this i also completed my schooling from ICSE board and Graduation from Faizabad University and NEBOSH (UK Diploma) IOSH And Got a fire and safety certificate, officially i am a Safety officer and i was working for Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited Vizag refinery and currently am working in NEOM Oxagon , I am 5'6 in height and good built. I am a Travell freak. I have enthusiasm for wellness and believe in healthy and wealthy life. I love to live with my mom and dad but currently living alone. My hobbies are singing , Riding bikes and to visit new places... I really love travelling. I have strong faith in present day living yet in addition pursue my social morals. Aside from this, I like to cook, and it is one of my side interests. I invest my free energy with companions. Every one of them thinks about me as fun and cheerful individual. currently my family is living in Pratapgarh Uttar Pradesh India and Insha'Allah soon i will... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Salmani
Lives in Tabuk, Tabuk, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.