The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38271389 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Asansol, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me: I am a simple guy, shy and down to earth. I am a graduate and right now working in Wipro as a Senior Analyst in Delhi but I am originally from Asansol, West Bengal and all my family is there. I have also done couple of Diplomas from Islamic Online University. I try to adhere to the Quran and Sunnah as much I as I can as per the understanding of Salaf us Saliheen. I abstain from all kinds of shirk, bidaat and haram customs. My hobbies are learning deen, reading, watching Animes & sports.

About my Family: Now coming to my family my father is a retired primary school teacher and now he is a registered homeopathic practitioner. Mother is a homemaker. We are total 3 siblings including me 1 elder brother and 1 younger sister. My elder brother is running his own general store and sister has completed B.Ed. right now preparing for competitive exams we are also looking suitable match for her as well.

May Allah guide us all and let us find a suitable life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Asansol, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, West Bengal
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.