The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login I completed my Btech in 2014. I'm working here in Saudi Arabia from last 3 years as a mechanical engineer.. I'm simple, soft and kind hearted person.. I love to help others i can't say im special but I can definitely say about me I'm just limited edition.. I love Traveling, reading books, music, cooking, exercise and love to fun with friends and my friends sometimes said that I'm full time bindass buddy and deadly humerus... I like real people.. that's all I can say about me thanks for reading my profile....
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, English
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, Pakistan, India
Country Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Cyprus, Qatar

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.