The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38162580 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Wa Alaikum,
Only genuine people please.
This profile is created for my daughter. She is simple, intelligent and beautiful girl, successfully completed her MA (Bengali Honors) with good marks. She loves reading, making handcrafts, cooking and painting. Born and bought up in Kolkata. We are originally from Kolkata.
Looking for her match from a respected educated Bengali family from Kolkata.

Family: Both parents Allhamdullilah Aalhaj, Elder brother Telecom professional (Btech , MBA) working in MNC bangalore, His wife Teacher (Masters), both are Allhamdulliah Aalhaj this year 2019; younger brother studying. Elder Sister MA happily married to IT professional who is working at an MNC in New town Kolkata.

Allah Hafiz.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.