The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38100077 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Newcastle, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login, I am 33 years old, never married or engaged, 6 feet tall, an Accounting graduate. I live in Australia and currently, I am in Karachi. I own a house in Karachi. I would describe myself as someone who is loyal, calm, caring, ambitious, well mannered, romantic and trustworthy person. I am very simple kind of guy. I am a self made man. I have the capacity to fulfil all family duties. I also enjoy travelling, long drives, watching movies, watching sports, beaches, going out for dinner and having great conversations. I also like to stay fit, little bit of exercising. I am seeking a girl who is well behaved, respectful, romantic and loyal. I would prefer simple nikkah and valima. Looking to get married as soon as possible. Don't want any jahaiz.
Insta..... cool_Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSeafood
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBowling, Boxing, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Pakistan
State Living in Sindh
City Living in Karachi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.