The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Fashion Designer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sheikh
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Name Visible on Login.
She is reliable, friendly, smart with moderate religious beliefs and great respect for Elders. She is an easy going, sincere caring person with strong work ethics. She is a modern thinker and follows good values given by our ancestors. She is Cheerful and always keeps an adorable smile. Developed a recent passion for Tennis and always likes spending quality time with family and friends. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She needs a loving and caring boy who can be with her in all ups and downs of life.
About the Boy : we are looking for a soul mate who is decent, understanding, simple, easy going and down to earth. Lives and enjoys every moment of life should have strong inclination for values and morals. Some one who is Happy to just hang out and love fun.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad, Telangana. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Fashion Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Karimnagar, Adilabad, Nalgonda, Nizamabad, Ranga Reddy, Medak... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.