The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37957693 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Pharma
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Persian
  • Sunni
  • Bognor Regis, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam Alaikum

So, I was born in Iran and was brought up in Dubai where I enjoyed my childhood, I was then brought up in England from the age of 13.
I am a mixed race, my dad's Egyptian and my mom's Iranian, I practice Sunni Islam.
I have two sisters, one lives in Leeds and the other lives in Germany at the moment.

Eventually ... I completed my MPharm degree and registered as a pharmacist in 2011, since then I've been working for myself and I have been managing various pharmacies and started a small business.

Currently I am employed and support GP practice's whilst studying to become a prescriber, God willing.

I live on my own near rural chichester which is an amazing place to live in my opinion, personally I enjoy where I live, it has some historical references as well as nature reserves/ beaches close by where I enjoy visiting and appreciating life blessings.
It is rural which means a degree of isolation from big towns and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Persian
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bognor Regis, Sussex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Persian

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
M.Pharma - Medicine
Medicine
Pharmacist in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Japanese, Persian, Seafood
  • MoviesHorror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Boxing, Cricket, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Japanese, Persian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Boxing, Cricket, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Kent, Surrey, Sussex
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Anguilla... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.