The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37786452 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Event Manager
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there and thank you for taking the time to read my profile!

There is so much I could share but in a nutshell...

I am probably described best as a fun-loving, hard-working individual who lives life to the full. This means enjoying social endeavours and often, thriving off them whilst at the same time, basking in the haven that is home.

My lifestyle to date has been fairly balanced and includes a good blend of family, friends, faith, new adventures and along with that, new perspectives! Oh, I should say food, sleep and relaxation play a large role in this too!

If you share a similar zest for life and are looking for a fulfilling life-long companionship, then do get in touch- would be great to hear from you!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Science
Science
Event Manager - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.