The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37683760 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I am a MBA graduate and currently working with Cognizant Technology Solutions. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, and have 3 brothers, 1 of who is married and a sister, who is married.I born and bought up in Hyderabad and I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Agriculture, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.