The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37680756 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • High school
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • The Woodlands, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
*please do not send invitation without pictures.* Thankyou.

Asalamualaikum. This is Meleahas mother running this page. Here's a quick introduction about my daughter.

Independent by thoughts, She is an outgoing, strong-willed person. A career-oriented person who also likes to dedicate equal time to family.

Professionally, She is a teacher enrolled with a private firm. Currently, We live in the Woodlands, USA. My daughter is a High School graduate. She also work as an entrepreneur and a Creative Director at PnK & Co, an online magazine.

We are a close-knit family based on the grounds of traditional and modern values. My family consists of her son who is 5 year old, me (her mother) and father who is a doctor and we both run businesses. I have two 2 more daughters ; the older one stays in the USA with us and another younger one lives in Pakistan. My daughter and I share a great bond that is irreplaceable. Our family also believes in Majlis.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia
Lives in The Woodlands, TX, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Michigan, Maryland, New York, Florida, Virginia, California... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.