The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37502579 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Hawalli, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is very down to earth and a simple household girl with Masha'Allah good qualities including cooking / praying. She completed her BCom and is currently an assistant teacher in english school but is trying for her Masters in UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Hawalli, Kuwait (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman
State Living in Surrey, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Kuwait, Kuwait (general)
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AED 240,000, Upto USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.