The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37324932 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum.Iam the Elder brother of the groom handling this site.. Let me introduce my brother.. In terms of education, he has completed his Bachelors in Engineering from a renowned institution (GCT Coimbatore) . Post academics, he is working as a Software Developer in TCS. For better professional exposure, he moved to Australia in 2019 and currently working in Sydney. He is Modern yet traditional, deeply inclined in our values, ethics and culture. He would want a partner who understands and values our beliefs. Further, our family is nuclear, and the groom has an elder brother (Orthodontist) and sister in law (Dentist) and a younger brother (B.Tech). Parents were retired and belongs to Tenkasi, Tamilnadu. May Allah s.w.t blesses us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Australia
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Dubai, New South Wales, Victoria

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.