The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36991961 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam, please only send interest if you are from a Muslim background.


(FYI, this app automatically removes all of my apostrophes! I know how to spell, but am helpless at the moment).

Ill start off simple, Im currently working in data and marketing for one of the UKs largest childrens charity.

I believe in Islam with everything I have and follow my five pillars aH. I wouldnt say Im overly religious, but In Sha Allah I try to better myself every day.

Im a natural carer, have an enormous heart and always try to think good of people. Trying to develop even a percentage of our Prophet Muhammad’s (SAW) characteristics is something that I will strive for everyday.

With me youll get honesty, youll get someone who is devoted and someone who likes to just explore.


 What Im trying to look for:


With Allahs will, I would like a good, honest and wholesome man. Someone who enhances my good and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue English, Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.