The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36899990 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaamualaikum,
We are nuclear middle class family with moderate values from Hyderabad with moderate values. My father is retired civil engineer and my mother is home maker. I moved to Canada in 2019 for professional exposure. Currently on work permit working as software developer and planning to settle in Canada. I believe in balancing both career and family.
I like hiking, kayaking and trying out new food. Looking for groom from a educated background and who is loving, caring also respectful toward elders. I am is open to relocate within Canada. If you are in India please contact ONLY if you want to settle in CANADA.
Please contact only if you are serious about marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada
State Living in New Brunswick, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Newfoundland and Labrador... more
Country Grew up in India, Canada
Profession Area Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.