The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36617744 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sheikh
  • Vernon, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am seeking a suitable partner for my son.
He has completed his hotel management from india mumbai allana college and later on he went to further studies to United Kingdom London where he had studied Post Graduation from Ealing Hammersmith and West London College. He finished his studies and was there for 6 years studying & working at Marble Arch In Marriott's Park Lane. After finishing his studies, he moved to Canada in British Columbia as a work permit holder and working towards permanent residency and he is well settled have a full time job. So We are looking for a girl who wants to settle outside or may be already settled. Family lives in Mumbai and well settle one younger brother still studying in United Kindom London and last younger one stays with mom and dad.
Canadian,Uk,US citizen welcome
My sons have islamic views and carry both deen and duniya values..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sheikh
Lives in Vernon, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelor
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
City Living in Mumbai
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.