The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36564296 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Petaling Jaya, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamulaikum.From Chittagong, Bangladesh. Currently studding in Malaysia and working as a customer service executive.
Alhamdulillah i do follow Name Visible on Loginic culture and and Alhamdulillah always positive minded. I believe Allah (SAW) gave me a special power which is Honesty.Anyone can believe me Blindly.

As I'm not premium subscribers I'm unable to send msg except invitation. Also can't reply call/msg. But we may connect
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, Urdu, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Malaysia, Canada, Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.