The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Computers/ IT
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Arabic
  • Sunni
  • Newham, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for real partner who can be my best friend. Someone loyal and caring individual a great sense of humour, someone who respect the marital life. Islam lifestyle is important for me, I am not very religious but I try to do my best to be good Muslim.The Criteria requested are:High education, nice looking, nice heart. Is hard to describe yourself, I can confirm that I'm very sincere person, educated, oriented family, I have ambitions and dreams,with a good balance of Eastern and Western cultures
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Arabic
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Morocco
Education & career
Doctorate in Computers/ IT
Lecturer with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Yorkshire, West Midlands, Greater London / Middlesex... more
City Living in Bradford, Solihull, Sandwell, Redbridge, Newham, Manchester... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, Algeria, Angola, Botswana... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.