The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Master
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She works as an academic teacher in an Islamic school. Got khula in Feb 2022. Awaiting legal divorce formalities. Reason for khula can be discussed if we connect. Lives with father and sister's family. We lost our mother in 2018. Follows all fard in accordance to Quran and Sunnah, and leads a very simple life, alhamdulillah.

EXPECTATIONS: Follow the fard according to Quran and sunnah, treat her the way you would want to be treated by her - understanding, supportive, caring and loving, have no demands, in sha Allah.

NOTE: People going to dargha, doing fathiha and other bidah & shirk activities may stay away. We prefer a match without a child and based in Chennai. nn ei ei fr sx sx thr fv tw svn

JazakAllahu khairan.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Sunni... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.