The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36313240 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Arlington Heights, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are seeking a spouse for our daughter. .if you are interested please send complete profile on WhatsApp..She has Alhumdulillah finished her Masters degree in Speech pathology.We have been residing in the Chicagoland area for the past 20 years. Sunni-Muslim family, moderate but religious. Our background is from India & Pakistan.Our daughter is respectful, caring, smart, funny, well-mannered and a practicing Muslim. She balances her personal and professional life very well. She loves to travel, try new things, and loves coffee shops.

We are interested in finding a significant other for our daughter who is: funny, kind, respectful, family oriented, loving, educated, practicing Muslim and has a well balanced lifestyle.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Arlington Heights, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Works with a Private Company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Siddiqui... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Pakistan
Country Grew up in India, Pakistan, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income PKR 30 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 60,000 to 150,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.