The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36142809 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Diploma - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to write few words about my sister.
She is DIVORCED and has 3 year old daughter. She is raising her on her own since baby was 8 months old and her baby is Allah's blessings. She is career oriented female, has a very good career. She has completed her Diploma.She enjoys being around people and believes in living life with positivity.We are seeking for someone who is kind natured and can take life with maturity. Other details we can share later upon further contact. Also, I am not going to Sponser anyone so if that what you are looking for do not bother contacting me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Diploma in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.