The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35937288 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Shia
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, me in a nutshell...
I have completed my studies and currently working as a dentist in the UK. I enjoy visiting different destinations, and exploring different cuisines and cultures for leisure.Need a simple, caring and understanding life partner, someone who is willing to be open, calm and more importantly able to discuss certain aspects of our life. I am serious about settling down and being married and all that comes with marriage such as having children and the family life I have always dreamt of. I still want to work after marriage a few days because I have studied hard and I have two degrees and I want to put my academia to full use but still have family time as this to me is exceptionally important. Looking for a kind caring and gentle partner and husband to spend the rest of my days with. InshaAllah. Khuda Hafiz
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Shia
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.