The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35827586 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
  • High school
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Manipuri
  • Sunni
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am honest truthful faithful caring person i got nice personality and good heart i dont hide anything from no one i always be straight forward i got no time to waste on here i have been through hard life i have been married and divorced I got 2 kids from English woman
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Manipuri
Sunni
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu, Manipuri
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater Manchester, Leicestershire, Shropshire, Yorkshire... more
City Living in Cannock, Lichfield, Stafford, Stoke On Trent, Walsall... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 50,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.