The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35633733 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Artist (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Memon
  • Torrance, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let me introduce myself.As a family, we are closely connected and support each other. A thoughtful and calm companion who supports me through all walks of life will be a suitable match. Thank you for your attention. I am Name Visible on Login's mother and we are looking some one suitable for my daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Memon
Lives in Torrance, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a joint family. We are a reputed family from Torrance, CA, USA.I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Artist - own business/self employed
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.