The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Nainital, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and bought up in Abu Dhabi, UAE. My daughter has completed her MCA from India, Recently she has joined an IT company in Dehradun as a UX/UI designer.and is preparing for top MNC's around the world. We are looking for a compatiible, moderately religious and well settled professionals , preferably from defense services, for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, English
Lives in Nainital, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Nainital, Uttarakhand, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Himachal Pradesh... more
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.