The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. We are a Pakistani family who now live in Toronto, Canada. Previously we lived in Malaysia for over 30 years. My daughter completed her schooling and Bachelors from Malaysia and her Masters from Singapore in Civil Engineering. She recently moved to Toronto and now working as Civil Engineer in engineering firm. She believes in endeavoring in optimal blend of modern & traditional values, and diligent balancing of professional & family life. She loves sports, photography, travelling, watching movies, cooking different cuisine.
Other information: Fair, non-hijabi
Father: Civil Engineer still working
Mother: Graduate Housewife
Siblings: 2 Elder sisters and younger brother Elder sister (married) Canadian citizen works as a senior manager in Toronto. 2nd sister is a Master graduate from UK in Software Engineering, now married, works and live in Toronto. Younger brother Electrical Engineering graduate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic, Baluchi, Kashmiri, Pashto... more
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.