The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35304900 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Victoria, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a suitable daughter-in-law for our son. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. He is a thorough gentleman, smart, intelligent, very caring, free from all bad habits. Regarding partner, educated, tall, cute, very fair complexion, from a noble family, sober, understanding, career oriented, follow ethics. Preferably from Canada/USA / Bangladesh OR from any other country who can easily cope up in Canada. If you wish to take things forward, please get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic, Kashmiri
Country Living in USA, Pakistan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Sweden, Switzerland

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.