The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35105492 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Malda, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple and a humble girl raised with family values. She has been raised with an optimal blend of modern and Islamic values. She has completed her Masters in English and also is qualified in NET. She is currently working as a SACT. Ours is a close-knit family. My husband is working in Government sector and I am a homemaker. Thank you for your time! If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Malda, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Malda. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Darjeeling, Kolkata, Malda, Siliguri
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.