The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35100451 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum,
We are a Delhi based Syed family seeking a suitable alliance for our son, Name Visible on Login Z, who is a Chartered Accountant (CA) by profession and based in Dubai since 2016.
Name Visible on Login is smart, jovial and career-oriented yet deeply connected to his culture and traditional values. In his leisure time, he likes to read, cook and/or travel. He has extensively traveled across India and been to several international destinations (including Umrah, Alhamdulillah).
We are looking for a likeminded girl for him, who knows how to strike a balance between Deen and Duniya.
All the best for your partner search. May Allah guide us all in getting the right match. JazakAllahu Khairan.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.