The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35054423 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shafi
  • Ajman, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Glad you here looking into my profile... I would best describe me as a Family person who values relationships. I have completed my bachelors degree and working in the avaition field currently . Looking to settle down with someone compatible and lead a sound life ahead.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shafi
Lives in Ajman, Ajman, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Airline Professional in government/public sector
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.