The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34418748 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,shaikh
  • Ajmer, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum! I am glad to introduce my daughter.

Name Visible on Login is a caring and fun-loving individual with a cheerful personality. A happy go lucky person, she enjoys meeting new people from every walk of life. She believes in living a simple and sober life with a progressive outlook. She is deeply rooted in our religious beliefs and traditions. She recites the Quran also offers Namaz.

She has completed a Masters in Science and Bachelors in Science, both from Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University. She has also done an additional course on birds along with her masters. She has a keen interest in animal breeding and watching birds. Presently, she is pursuing her second-year of Bachelors in Education from Sree Narayana Guru College of Education (B.ED).

She has always been determined in achieving her targeted goals. Furthermore, she enjoys freezing memories by doing photography. In leisure, she likes reading books and listening to music. She takes great... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Shaikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ajmer, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ajmer. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Photography, Religion, Reading
  • CuisineNorth Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Photography
  • Interests
  • Religion, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Udaipur, Tonk, Sirohi, Sikar, Sawai Madhopur, Pali, Nagaur, Kota... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.