The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34280210 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • High school
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Portsmouth, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam,

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

I am a single mum to a 7 year old girl. Alhumdullilah I am blessed to have her in my life. I was married for a short time. Can discuss more if you wish but I believe the past is the past for a reason.

I love travelling when the opportunity arises as it good to get away and you realise there is so much more to see.

I like going to the gym, shopping when I can and spending time with the family. Think its really important to go for walks as it refreshes your mind. I also love long drives but not so much the driver lol.

I would describe myself as someone who is very loving and loyal. I am more reserved but can open up once I get to know you well.

I am looking for someone who is in a similar position as me. I limited myself to Bengali only but realised I should be open to all backgrounds as this has limited me a lot.

My family are aware I am looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Portsmouth, UK.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Banking Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire... more
City Living in London, Newham, Redbridge, Southwark, Tower Hamlets, Bradford... more
Country Grew up in Pakistan, United Kingdom, USA, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000, Upto USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.