The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34015805 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,sheikh siddique
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Bismilahir rehmanir rahim.

Asalam wah lekum

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She works with International Company as a Sr.Merchandiser and has done her Bachelor from Jesus & Mary College New Delhi. Her family includes her mother who is a homemaker, and her father who is a businessman, and has a brother and 3 sisters, all of whom are married. Her native place is Delhi. Her friends describe her as Caring, Hard Working and Sweet. Her hobbies include Travel / Sightseeing.

She is 5,8" tall and we also want the boy at least 5,9"
We are looking a boy who is settled in Delhi or out of India who is from siwan bihar .
caste preference syad, sheikh siddique and khan.
dont send request from other state like mumbai, karnatka etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Sheikh siddique
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in NEW DELHI,INDIA. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Siddiqui, Muslim:Sunni... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.