The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! Welcome to my profile :) My name is Name Visible on Login and I'm born and raised in Chicago. I am looking for someone genuine, loyal, and kind-hearted to share life's most beautiful experiences with!
In my free time, I enjoy spending time with family and friends, working out, going to concerts, trying new restaurants, and traveling to beautiful places. If you feel like we would be a match, feel free to message me!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Urdu
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Chicago, IL, USA.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.