The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33557661 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Writer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia,Sheikh
  • Aligarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Family Background:
Father - Mr. Sheikh M. Hashim (Retired) worked as a Senior Technical Assistant in JN Medical College, AMU. He belongs to a respected family of Lucknow. Late Sheikh Ali Abbas (Great Grandfather) was a Lawyer in Lucknow. Late Sheikh Mohammad Name Visible on Login, (Grandfather)worked as an official in Judiciary Lucknow.

Mother - Mrs. Sarwat Bano, Home maker, holds a Masters degree in Urdu from Lucknow University belongs to a renowned family of Lucknow and is the eldest daughter of Mrs. Hasan Bano who is the eldest child of Late Justice Murtaza Hussain.

Brother - M. Inshal Name Visible on Login, Studying in XI Standard from Al-Barkaat Public School, Aligarh

About my daughter:
My daughter is good natured and humble person with a cordial presence who upholds human values above everything else. She is moderately religious and looks upon it as a pathway for unlocking the immense human potential for greater common good. She is career oriented and loves to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, Sheikh
Lives in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Our family is settled in Aligarh. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Writer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Painting, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.