The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33516797 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni,Rowther, Lebbai
  • Watford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to write few words about our daughter. She has completed her bachelor degree in Economics. She is currently working for a leading Finance/Accountancy firm in the City of London. She is born and brought up in London. Family origin from South India, Chennai. She is a kind, caring, intelligent and homely girl with traditional Islamic values. Her ideal match should be a well groomed person, having a settled career. Looking for a South Indian based Muslim groom based in UK. Should be friendly, kind, caring, sociable and good understanding of Islam. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni, Rowther, Lebbai
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income GBP 30,000 to 200,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.