The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33497290 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Fashion
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm really opened minded, and love to travel, I'm bit introvert but once I get along with someone im really friendly and helpful. I am looking for someone who is kind and loving. If I described myself than I can say im really emotional and kind. And independent.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
High school - Fashion
Arts / Design
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Pakistan, United Kingdom... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto PKR 1 crore, Upto GBP 100,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.