The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,Sheikh
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamo Alaikum. Myself Name Visible on Login. I am a doctor. I have completed my bachelor degree in Unani medicine (BUMS) from B.B.A.B.U Muzaffarpur, Bihar. I see myself as a fun loving person who likes to follow life with principles and islamic values. I am looking for a life partner who have medical profession, would be a friend to me and stand by me in every phase of life.
My father is a retired teacher and currently he is running a business. My mother is a homemaker. I have five sisters and a younger brother. All sisters are married and well settled and the younger brother is working in Delhi Waqf board. Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Sheikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Darbhanga, Bihar. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 5 sisters out of which 4 are married.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.