The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33251389 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Bankstown, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam,

Thanks for showing interest in my sons profile.

I would like to share a few details about him
He has completed his MBA from Western Sydney University in Australia. Currently working in Kuwait for a Marketing agency as Digital marketing manager also holds 3 years Australian work visa(TR). He intends to finish a year in his current job and return back to Australia as he wishes to settle there permanently.

Few details about our family: our family hails from Mumbai, India. We are settled in Kuwait for the last 30 years but our base is in Mumbai. I am a teacher by profession, my husband is a PR officer for a f&b company and my elder son is employed with Qatar airways working in doha Qatar.

P.S: We dont have a premium membership atm so please reach out if interested

Jazak Allah Khair may Allah guide everyone in the right direction.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Master
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.