The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33172191 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia,shia
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, a quick intro about me
I has completed my Masters. When it comes to my career, I'm a hardworking and a self made person. I'm looking for a boy with whom i can lead a happy and content life.i also received invitation for Canada PR and will be immigrating soon. Looking for a partner who will be willing to settle down there permanently.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, Shia
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Pune, Maharashtra, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Shia Ithna ashariyyah
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, India
State Living in Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Merseyside... more
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.