The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33133397 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Dawoodi Bohra,Shia Bohra
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, My name is Mohammed Ali Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in Ratlam(MP) however I shifted to PUNE for Higher Studies. I am a simple and practical person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are both modern and traditional. I believe we need to progress and evolve as a society but not lose our traditional moral values. I am currently working for TomTom Ind PVT LTD. in Pune as a GIS Engineer. In my family there is my father, my mother, my sister and myself. Father is a retired, while mother is a home maker. My sister is married. My family is a mix of modern and tradition beliefs. My parents lives with me in Pune. I am looking for somebody who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred. She should be my best friend as well as Wife. She must be educated and with goals in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Dawoodi Bohra, Shia Bohra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Pune, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.