The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33074216 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,....
  • Kalaburagi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum am Name Visible on Login naaz from gulbarga in search of a man who understands the true meaning of marriage that's nikah as per Sunnah who understands the status of woman IAM a girl who lives life as per Islam for me more than physical appearance of a person clean heart matters a man who should live life to please Allah and not worldly people
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, ....
Lives in Kalaburagi, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother . I have 5 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Ballari / Bellary, Chitradurga, Belagavi / Belagaum... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.