The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33002817 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there. I am working in Dubai, I belong from a upper middle class Dawoodi Bohra family. My upbringing is very cultured. I wish to settle in Dubai with my life partner. No huge expectations from her, just she should love and except me as I am. Respect my family, and I will reciprocate in the best way.
Looking for someone who can complete me, love me, live life with me.
I love adventures and adrenaline rush is in my core. Would love to do all that with her.

If you find my profile interesting, do get in touch to know each other.
Insta id :- mr.a_Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.