The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Brisbane, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam alaikum, I'm glad you are interested in my sister's profile.Name Visible on Login is in second year of Dental technology. She is very simple, god fearing, namazi, caring and kind hearted. She was born and raised in United Arab Emirates. Her personality is adored by one and all.

We are looking for a groom for our sister who will make a match with her InshaAllah and, someone who is religious, family oriented, educated and humble person. Jazak Allah Khair.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Brisbane QLD, Australia. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Currently not working
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.